Other controls in the Timeline view are:
- Clear Timeline:
- Tap the bulldozer icon at the bottom right to clear your timeline. Your files will not be deleted from your Drive, but it will remove any web assets you previously searched for. This action cannot be undone.
- When your invited participants are viewing your timeline in self-paced mode (eg, when accessing outside of the classroom or training room), this mode forces them to navigate through the content in a linear fashion